Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202507020-FI1

Spinova Solutions Ltd.: 7 Casinos, One Licence

These 7 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202507020-FI1, held by Spinova Solutions Ltd.. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Spinova Solutions Ltd., issued 2025-07-14, expiring 2027-07-13.

The register names 9 domains on it. We track 7: 0 answered our check on 2026-10-12, 3 refused our request from a running server, and 4 answered nothing before the connection timed out.

None of the 7 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
Amgbahis logo
Amgbahis Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202507020-FI1 Visit AmgbahisFound in a public register
2
Risebet logo
Risebet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202507020-FI1 Visit RisebetFound in a public register
3
Seybet logo
Seybet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202507020-FI1 Visit SeybetFound in a public register
4
C
Casibium Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
licence ALSI-202507020-FI1 Visit CasibiumFound in a public register
5
C
Casinoperi Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
6
H
Huqqabahis Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
7
Z
Zuzubahis365 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.