Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202506036-FI2

Hundise Limited: 19 Casinos, One Licence

These 19 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202506036-FI2, held by Hundise Limited. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Hundise Limited, issued 2025-06-25, expiring 2027-06-24.

The register names 20 domains on it. We track 19: 19 answered our check on 2026-10-12.

17 of 19 print this number on their own site; the rest are linked to it by the register alone.

1
Refuel logo
Refuel Anjouan
€20
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min deposit€20
Wagering1x
Payment methods18
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay
licence ALSI-202506036-FI2 Visit RefuelShows a licence number
2
Amokcasino logo
Amokcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
3
Betinferno logo
Betinferno Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
4
Gemler logo
Gemler Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202506036-FI2 Visit GemlerFound in a public register
5
Gigasino logo
Gigasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202506036-FI2 Visit GigasinoFound in a public register
6
Goldroll logo
Goldroll Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202506036-FI2 Visit GoldrollFound in a public register
7
Kimcasino logo
Kimcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202506036-FI2 Visit KimcasinoFound in a public register
8
Luckyjungle logo
Luckyjungle Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
9
Monsino logo
Monsino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202506036-FI2 Visit MonsinoFound in a public register
10
Mountgold logo
Mountgold Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202506036-FI2 Visit MountgoldFound in a public register
11
Niftycasino logo
Niftycasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
12
Overloadcasino logo
Overloadcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
13
Slotable logo
Slotable Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202506036-FI2 Visit SlotableFound in a public register
14
Slothype logo
Slothype Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202506036-FI2 Visit SlothypeFound in a public register
15
Slotlion logo
Slotlion Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202506036-FI2 Visit SlotlionFound in a public register
16
Spinero logo
Spinero Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202506036-FI2 Visit SpineroFound in a public register
17
Unlimitcasino logo
Unlimitcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
18
Winzie logo
Winzie Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202506036-FI2 Visit WinzieFound in a public register
19
H
Hungerspin Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.