Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202508040-FI2

Galaxy Byte Lab SRL: 10 Casinos, One Licence

These 10 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202508040-FI2, held by Galaxy Byte Lab SRL. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated. The register puts one of them on a different licence: Maxwin (ALSI-202501030-FI2). That one is grouped here by the number our catalogue holds, not by the register's own row for its domain, and its card below says so.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Galaxy Byte Lab SRL, issued 2025-08-29, expiring 2027-08-28.

The register names 9 domains on it. We track 10: 3 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 7 refused our request from a running server. 1 of ours is not in the register's list.

1 of 10 print this number on their own site. Of the other 9, the register's own list of websites names 8; the remaining 1 is linked to this licence by our record of the number each one carries, not by the register.

1
Ace logo
Ace Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202508040-FI2 Visit AceFound in a public register
2
Bitgames logo
Bitgames Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202508040-FI2 Visit BitgamesFound in a public register
3
Maxwin logo
Maxwin Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceOperator in a register, not this number
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
4
Newline logo
Newline Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202508040-FI2 Visit NewlineFound in a public register
5
Tonplay logo
Tonplay Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202508040-FI2 Visit TonplayFound in a public register
6
Wingram logo
Wingram Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202508040-FI2 Visit WingramFound in a public register
7
Wintomic logo
Wintomic Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202508040-FI2 Visit WintomicFound in a public register
8
Winum logo
Winum Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202508040-FI2 Visit WinumFound in a public register
9
G
Godsgame Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202508040-FI2 Visit GodsgameFound in a public register
10
Y
Yesluck Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202508040-FI2 Visit YesluckFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.