Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202506031-FI2

AccelCore Enterprise Limitada: 7 Casinos, One Licence

These 7 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202506031-FI2, held by AccelCore Enterprise Limitada. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by AccelCore Enterprise Limitada, issued 2025-06-18, expiring 2027-06-17.

The register names 7 domains on it. We track 7: 0 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 7 answered nothing before the connection timed out. 1 of ours is not in the register's list.

None of the 7 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The register's own list of websites names 6 of them; the other 1 is linked to this licence by our record of the number each one carries, not by the register.

1
C
Carinabet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
licence ALSI-202506031-FI2 Visit CarinabetFound in a public register
2
D
Dicespin Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
licence ALSI-202506031-FI2 Visit DicespinFound in a public register
3
I
Inviteonlycasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
4
J
Jaabet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
licence ALSI-202506031-FI2 Visit JaabetFound in a public register
5
O
Ohacasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
licence ALSI-202506031-FI2 Visit OhacasinoFound in a public register
6
V
Vincobets Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
licence ALSI-202506031-FI2 Visit VincobetsFound in a public register
7
W
Wintari Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
licence ALSI-202506031-FI2 Visit WintariFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.