Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202410062-FI2

Overtensis Limitada: 11 Casinos, One Licence

These 11 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202410062-FI2, held by Overtensis Limitada. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Overtensis Limitada, issued 2024-10-28, expiring 2026-10-27.

The register names 14 domains on it. We track 11: 1 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 10 refused our request from a running server.

None of the 11 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
B
Betcan Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410062-FI2 Visit BetcanFound in a public register
2
B
Bettobet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410062-FI2 Visit BettobetFound in a public register
3
C
Chainspin Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202410062-FI2 Visit ChainspinFound in a public register
4
L
Lunazo Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410062-FI2 Visit LunazoFound in a public register
5
M
Maxislot Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410062-FI2 Visit MaxislotFound in a public register
6
O
Oddami Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410062-FI2 Visit OddamiFound in a public register
7
O
Oroplay Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410062-FI2 Visit OroplayFound in a public register
8
P
Playdash Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410062-FI2 Visit PlaydashFound in a public register
9
P
Playdash66 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
10
R
Ruletto724 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
11
S
Samibet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410062-FI2 Visit SamibetFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.