Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202411037-FI1

MCW Consultancy Ltd.: 9 Casinos, One Licence

These 9 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202411037-FI1, held by MCW Consultancy Ltd.. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by MCW Consultancy Ltd., issued 2024-11-18, expiring 2026-11-17.

The register names 9 domains on it. We track 9: 2 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 7 refused our request from a running server.

None of the 9 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
Banglabet88 logo
Banglabet88 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
2
Khelaghor88 logo
Khelaghor88 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
3
B
Bengalbd88 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
4
C
Casinomcw Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202411037-FI1 Visit CasinomcwFound in a public register
5
C
Cricbd99 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202411037-FI1 Visit Cricbd99Found in a public register
6
G
Ga888Vn Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202411037-FI1 Visit Ga888VnFound in a public register
7
M
Mcwcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202411037-FI1 Visit McwcasinoFound in a public register
8
M
Megacricketworld Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
9
M
Mnlbet88 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202411037-FI1 Visit Mnlbet88Found in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.