Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202410030-FI1

Northern Lights Limited: 11 Casinos, One Licence

These 11 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202410030-FI1, held by Northern Lights Limited. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Northern Lights Limited, issued 2024-10-19, expiring 2026-10-18.

The register names 12 domains on it. We track 11: 3 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 8 refused our request from a running server.

None of the 11 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
E28 logo
E28 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202410030-FI1 Visit E28Found in a public register
2
2
24Cryptocasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
3
B
Baji Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410030-FI1 Visit BajiFound in a public register
4
B
Bj88 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202410030-FI1 Visit Bj88Found in a public register
5
B
Bj88Ca Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410030-FI1 Visit Bj88CaFound in a public register
6
B
Borajogar Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410030-FI1 Visit BorajogarFound in a public register
7
C
Citinow Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202410030-FI1 Visit CitinowFound in a public register
8
E
Ez8 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410030-FI1 Visit Ez8Found in a public register
9
J
Jeetbuzz Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410030-FI1 Visit JeetbuzzFound in a public register
10
M
Myez8 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410030-FI1 Visit Myez8Found in a public register
11
S
Six6S Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202410030-FI1 Visit Six6SFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.