Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202411025-FI1

May Sun Services S.A.: 8 Casinos, One Licence

These 8 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202411025-FI1, held by May Sun Services S.A.. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by May Sun Services S.A., issued 2024-10-04, expiring 2026-11-03.

The register names 8 domains on it. We track 8: 0 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 8 refused our request from a running server. 2 of ours are not in the register's list.

None of the 8 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The register's own list of websites names 6 of them; the other 2 are linked to this licence by our record of the number each one carries, not by the register.

1
B
Betenza Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202411025-FI1 Visit BetenzaFound in a public register
2
D
Dreamzcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
3
N
Noxino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202411025-FI1 Visit NoxinoFound in a public register
4
P
Playbunnycasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
5
R
Reelduck Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202411025-FI1 Visit ReelduckFound in a public register
6
S
Shakebet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202411025-FI1 Visit ShakebetFound in a public register
7
S
Spacehills Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
8
S
Speedyspins Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.