Home » Operator groups » ALSI-042402014-FI4

Unexpected Ltd.: 8 Casinos, One Licence

These 8 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-042402014-FI4, held by Unexpected Ltd.. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Unexpected Ltd., issued 2024-02-22, expiring 2027-02-21.

The register names 8 domains on it. We track 8: 4 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 4 refused our request from a running server.

1 of 8 print this number on their own site; the rest are linked to it by the register alone.

1
B
Betonda Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-042402014-FI4 Visit BetondaFound in a public register
2
B
Bettinder Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-042402014-FI4 Visit BettinderFound in a public register
3
B
Betveni Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-042402014-FI4 Visit BetveniFound in a public register
4
B
Betvici Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-042402014-FI4 Visit BetviciFound in a public register
5
B
Betvidi Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-042402014-FI4 Visit BetvidiFound in a public register
6
C
Casinolog Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-042402014-FI4 Visit CasinologFound in a public register
7
J
Jajabet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-042402014-FI4 Visit JajabetFound in a public register
8
O
Odinbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-042402014-FI4 Visit OdinbetFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.