Home » Operator groups » ALSI-022307004-FI2

OG OVERSEAS SERVICES LTD: 6 Casinos, One Licence

These 6 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-022307004-FI2, held by OG OVERSEAS SERVICES LTD. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by OG OVERSEAS SERVICES LTD, issued 2023-07-18, expiring 2025-07-18. That expiry has passed and the register still marks it "valid".

The register names 6 domains on it. We track 6: 2 answered our check on 2026-10-15, 1 refused our request from a running server, 1 returned an error, and 2 did not answer at all.

None of the 6 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
B
Betlove7 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-022307004-FI2 Visit Betlove7Found in a public register
2
D
Dimas Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-022307004-FI2 Visit DimasFound in a public register
3
K
Kangubet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-022307004-FI2 Visit KangubetFound in a public register
4
B
Betou Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Did not answer at all at our most recent check
licence ALSI-022307004-FI2 Visit BetouFound in a public register
5
B
Betzando Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered with an error at our most recent check
licence ALSI-022307004-FI2 Visit BetzandoFound in a public register
6
D
Dezenasbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Did not answer at all at our most recent check

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.