Home » Operator groups » 8048/JAZ

11 Casinos Share Licence 8048/JAZ

These 11 brands sit on one licence, 8048/JAZ. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated. The register puts 2 of them on a different licence: Billionbahis (ALSI-202503034-FI2), Rollify (ALSI-202408004-FI1). Those are grouped here by the number our catalogue holds, not by the register's own row for their domain, and their card below says so. Our record holds 1 more on this number that this list leaves out, still reachable this morning: 1 carries a rogue warning from another watchdog. The count above is of the casinos listed, not of the licence.

This licence number appears in neither register we hold: not in the Anjouan register we captured 2026-10-10, nor in the Curaçao register we captured 2026-08-14.

8 of 11 print this number on their own site; the rest are linked to it by our own record of the number alone, and by no register we hold.

1
Satoshi Hero logo
Satoshi Hero Curaçao
100% up to $100
advertised offer
LicenceNumber on file, not on their site
Min deposit$10
WageringNot published
Payment methods2
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Neosurf, Bitcoin
2
Rollify logo
Rollify Anjouan
200% up to $2,000
advertised offer
LicenceNumber on file, not on their site
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methods1
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Bitcoin
licence no. not sourced Visit RollifyLicence number on file
3
TaikaSpinni logo
TaikaSpinni Curaçao
€20
min deposit
LicenceCertificate verified, for another licence
Min deposit€20
WageringNot published
Payment methods1
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
4
Billionbahis logo
Billionbahis Curaçao (master licence)
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceOperator in a register, not this number
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
5
P
Pantasia Curaçao (master licence)
$25
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min deposit$25
WageringNot published
Payment methods8
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Skrill
6
H
Herake Curaçao (master licence)
€20
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min deposit€20
WageringNot published
Payment methods7
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay
7
C
CashPoint.dk Curaçao (master licence)
€10
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min deposit€10
WageringNot published
Payment methods5
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Skrill
8
D
Diamond Reels Curaçao (master licence)
$25
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min deposit$25
WageringNot published
Payment methods4
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin
9
S
Sloto Stars Curaçao (master licence)
$10
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min deposit$10
WageringNot published
Payment methods4
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin
10
W
Wicked Pokies Curaçao (master licence)
$25
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min deposit$25
WageringNot published
Payment methods4
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin
11
S
Safecasino Curaçao (master licence)
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.