Home » Operator groups » ALSI-082309005-FI4

ORBIT Interactive Tech LTD: 6 Casinos, One Licence

These 6 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-082309005-FI4, held by ORBIT Interactive Tech LTD. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated. The register puts one of them on a different licence: Girobet (ALSI-202508002-FI1). That one is grouped here by the number our catalogue holds, not by the register's own row for its domain, and its card below says so.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by ORBIT Interactive Tech LTD, issued 2023-09-12, expiring 2027-09-11.

The register names 12 domains on it. We track 6: 2 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 4 refused our request from a running server. 1 of ours is not in the register's list.

None of the 6 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The register's own list of websites names 5 of them; the other 1 is linked to this licence by our record of the number each one carries, not by the register.

1
Flashbetza logo
Flashbetza Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
2
Oddsgate logo
Oddsgate Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-082309005-FI4 Visit OddsgateFound in a public register
3
4
4Play Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-082309005-FI4 Visit 4PlayFound in a public register
4
G
Girobet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceOperator in a register, not this number
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
5
L
Luckyrushza Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
6
S
Superpix Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-082309005-FI4 Visit SuperpixFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.