Home » Operator groups » OGL/2024/112/0974

9 Casinos Share Licence OGL/2024/112/0974

These 9 brands sit on one licence, OGL/2024/112/0974. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

This is a Curaçao number, not an Anjouan one. The Curaçao register we captured 2026-08-14 lists it as held by Fortuna Games N.V., status “Indefinite”. It does not appear in the Anjouan register we captured 2026-10-10.

2 of 9 print this number on their own site; the rest are linked to it by our own record of the number. The Curaçao register confirms the licence but names no websites, so it cannot say which casino holds it.

1
Gamblezen logo
Gamblezen Curaçao
€20
min deposit
LicenceVerified at the regulator
Min deposit€20
WageringNot published
Payment methods17
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay
2
C
CosmicSlot Curaçao CGA
€20
min deposit
LicenceVerified at the regulator
Min deposit€20
WageringNot published
Payment methods17
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay
3
R
rollino Curaçao
€10
min deposit
LicenceVerified at the regulator
Min deposit€10
WageringNot published
Payment methods18
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay
4
S
SmokAce Curaçao
€20
min deposit
LicenceVerified at the regulator
Min deposit€20
WageringNot published
Payment methods19
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay
5
S
Stelario Curaçao
€5
min deposit
LicenceVerified at the regulator
Min deposit€5
WageringNot published
Payment methods20
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay
6
W
Windetta Curaçao
€5
min deposit
LicenceVerified at the regulator
Min deposit€5
WageringNot published
Payment methods14
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay
7
W
WinLegends Curaçao
€5
min deposit
LicenceVerified at the regulator
Min deposit€5
WageringNot published
Payment methods15
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay
8
C
Cosmic Slot Casino Curaçao CGA
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
9
S
Spinko Casino Curaçao CGA
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.