Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202505009-FI1

Admiral Entertainment Limited: 11 Casinos, One Licence

These 11 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202505009-FI1, held by Admiral Entertainment Limited. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Admiral Entertainment Limited, issued 2025-05-14, expiring 2027-05-13.

The register names 13 domains on it. We track 11: 0 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 11 refused our request from a running server. 2 of ours are not in the register's list.

None of the 11 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The register's own list of websites names 9 of them; the other 2 are linked to this licence by our record of the number each one carries, not by the register.

1
2
24Slots Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202505009-FI1 Visit 24SlotsFound in a public register
2
B
Bookofcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
3
D
Dolfwin Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202505009-FI1 Visit DolfwinFound in a public register
4
D
Dream Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202505009-FI1 Visit DreamFound in a public register
5
F
Festivalplay Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
6
P
Palmslots Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202505009-FI1 Visit PalmslotsFound in a public register
7
P
Playadmiral Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
8
S
Spinplatinum Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
9
S
Sportcenterbetting Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
10
V
Vegasdukes Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
11
W
Wikiluck Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202505009-FI1 Visit WikiluckFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.