Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202504039-FI2

Fin Tech Montana Azul Capital Limitada: 11 Casinos, One Licence

These 11 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202504039-FI2, held by Fin Tech Montana Azul Capital Limitada. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Fin Tech Montana Azul Capital Limitada, issued 2025-04-22, expiring 2027-04-21.

The register names 15 domains on it. We track 11: 11 answered our check on 2026-10-12.

None of the 11 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
2
21Kcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202504039-FI2 Visit 21KcasinoFound in a public register
2
F
Fantasybet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
3
F
Fastbets Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202504039-FI2 Visit FastbetsFound in a public register
4
F
Fijicasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
5
M
Moemoecasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
6
N
Neocasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202504039-FI2 Visit NeocasinoFound in a public register
7
N
Nightbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202504039-FI2 Visit NightbetFound in a public register
8
P
Palacecasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
9
P
Piggybet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202504039-FI2 Visit PiggybetFound in a public register
10
R
Richbets Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202504039-FI2 Visit RichbetsFound in a public register
11
W
Wavebet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202504039-FI2 Visit WavebetFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.