Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202504026-FI1

Innovex Tech Holdings Limited: 7 Casinos, One Licence

These 7 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202504026-FI1, held by Innovex Tech Holdings Limited. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Innovex Tech Holdings Limited, issued 2025-04-06, expiring 2027-04-05.

The register names 13 domains on it. We track 7: 3 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 4 refused our request from a running server. 1 of ours is not in the register's list.

None of the 7 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The register's own list of websites names 6 of them; the other 1 is linked to this licence by our record of the number each one carries, not by the register.

1
B
Bino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202504026-FI1 Visit BinoFound in a public register
2
G
Gt Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202504026-FI1 Visit GtFound in a public register
3
I
Igo Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202504026-FI1 Visit IgoFound in a public register
4
L
Luckygem Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202504026-FI1 Visit LuckygemFound in a public register
5
N
Nix Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202504026-FI1 Visit NixFound in a public register
6
P
Playmegawin Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
7
S
Spinstar Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202504026-FI1 Visit SpinstarFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.