Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202503021-FI1

Trink N.V.: 3 Casinos, One Licence

These 3 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202503021-FI1. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Our record names 2 different holding companies across them: Feature Buy Ltd, Trink N.V.. The licence is shared; who operates each casino is not settled by it. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated. We list 4 addresses for them: 1 of these casinos answers on more than one, and each address is checked separately. The register puts one of them on a different licence: Celebrino (ALSI-202410039-FI2). That one is grouped here by the number our catalogue holds, not by the register's own row for its domain, and its card below says so. Our record holds 1 more on this number that this list leaves out, still reachable this morning: 1 is not licensed offshore. The count above is of the casinos listed, not of the licence.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Trink N.V., issued 2025-03-18, expiring 2027-03-17.

The register names 3 domains on it. We track 4: 1 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 3 refused our request from a running server. 2 of ours are not in the register's list.

1 of 3 print this number on their own site. Of the other 2, the register's own list of websites names 1; the remaining 1 is linked to this licence by our record of the number each one carries, not by the register.

1
Bulletz logo
Bulletz Anjouan
€10
min deposit
LicenceNumber on file, we could not read their site
Min deposit€10
WageringNot published
Payment methods15
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay
licence no. not sourced Visit BulletzLicence number on file
2
Bulletz logo
Bulletz Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202503021-FI1 Visit BulletzFound in a public register
3
Casoo logo
Casoo Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202503021-FI1 Visit CasooFound in a public register
4
Celebrino logo
Celebrino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceOperator in a register, not this number
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.