Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202503005-FI1

Elsikora Group Limitada: 6 Casinos, One Licence

These 6 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202503005-FI1, held by Elsikora Group Limitada. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Elsikora Group Limitada, issued 2025-03-07, expiring 2027-03-06.

The register names 7 domains on it. We track 6: 6 answered our check on 2026-10-12.

None of the 6 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
Bitzamo logo
Bitzamo Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202503005-FI1 Visit BitzamoFound in a public register
2
Bounty Casino logo
Bounty Casino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
3
Brillx logo
Brillx Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202503005-FI1 Visit BrillxFound in a public register
4
Friends Casino logo
Friends Casino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
5
Selector logo
Selector Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202503005-FI1 Visit SelectorFound in a public register
6
Turbo Casino logo
Turbo Casino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.