Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202503011-FI1

MRB Solutions Limitada: 7 Casinos, One Licence

These 7 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202503011-FI1, held by MRB Solutions Limitada. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by MRB Solutions Limitada, issued 2025-03-03, expiring 2027-03-02.

The register names 9 domains on it. We track 7: 4 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 3 refused our request from a running server.

1 of 7 print this number on their own site; the rest are linked to it by the register alone.

1
Alphabetz logo
Alphabetz Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202503011-FI1 Visit AlphabetzFound in a public register
2
Bluechip7 logo
Bluechip7 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202503011-FI1 Visit Bluechip7Found in a public register
3
Bluechipcasino logo
Bluechipcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
4
Hunterplay logo
Hunterplay Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
5
Spinozo logo
Spinozo Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202503011-FI1 Visit SpinozoFound in a public register
6
W88Es logo
W88Es Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202503011-FI1 Visit W88EsFound in a public register
7
K
Kazmit Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202503011-FI1 Visit KazmitFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.