Home » Operator groups » ALSI-192407026-FI2

Solaris Innove Limitada: 11 Casinos, One Licence

These 11 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-192407026-FI2, held by Solaris Innove Limitada. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Solaris Innove Limitada, issued 2024-07-18, expiring 2026-07-17. That expiry has passed and the register still marks it "valid".

The register names 14 domains on it. We track 11: 7 answered our check on 2026-10-12, 2 refused our request from a running server, and 2 answered nothing before the connection timed out.

None of the 11 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
Hv199 logo
Hv199 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-192407026-FI2 Visit Hv199Found in a public register
2
Iamhabpy99 logo
Iamhabpy99 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
3
Lch Jp777 logo
Lch Jp777 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-192407026-FI2 Visit Lch Jp777Found in a public register
4
B
Bet88Jp Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-192407026-FI2 Visit Bet88JpFound in a public register
5
H
Hlclub88 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
licence ALSI-192407026-FI2 Visit Hlclub88Found in a public register
6
L
L88Kgoodhl Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
7
L
Lchfun Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-192407026-FI2 Visit LchfunFound in a public register
8
L
Lchvui77 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-192407026-FI2 Visit Lchvui77Found in a public register
9
L
Livevn88 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-192407026-FI2 Visit Livevn88Found in a public register
10
L
Luckyluck99 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
11
M
Makth989 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-192407026-FI2 Visit Makth989Found in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.