Home » Operator groups » ALSI-192407055-FI3

Entertainment Software Group Ltd: 6 Casinos, One Licence

These 6 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-192407055-FI3, held by Entertainment Software Group Ltd. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated. Our catalogue holds 7 rows for these 6: 1 is a second listing of a casino already here, under a different name on the same address.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Entertainment Software Group Ltd, issued 2024-07-29, expiring 2026-07-29. That expiry has passed and the register still marks it "valid".

The register names 6 domains on it. We track 7: 7 answered our check on 2026-10-12.

5 of 6 print this number on their own site; the rest are linked to it by the register alone.

1
Slotsroom logo
Slotsroom Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-192407055-FI3 Visit SlotsroomFound in a public register
2
S
Slots Ninja Anjouan
$10
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min deposit$10
WageringNot published
Payment methods5
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin
licence ALSI-192407055-FI3 Visit Slots NinjaShows a licence number
3
S
Spinfinity Anjouan
500% up to $5000
advertised offer
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min deposit$10
WageringNot published
Payment methods5
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin
licence ALSI-192407055-FI3 Visit SpinfinityShows a licence number
4
M
Casino Max Anjouan
$10
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min deposit$10
WageringNot published
Payment methods4
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin
licence ALSI-192407055-FI3 Visit Casino MaxShows a licence number
5
C
Cherry Jackpot Anjouan
400% up to $8000
advertised offer
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min deposit$10
WageringNot published
Payment methods4
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin
6
R
Roaring 21 Anjouan
$10
min deposit
LicenceNumber shown, unverified
Min deposit$10
WageringNot published
Payment methods4
  • Answered our most recent check
  • Also takes Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin
licence ALSI-192407055-FI3 Visit Roaring 21Shows a licence number
7
R
Roaring21 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-192407055-FI3 Visit Roaring21Found in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.