Home » Operator groups » ALSI-182407008-FI1

Eventa Digital Limitada: 7 Casinos, One Licence

These 7 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-182407008-FI1, held by Eventa Digital Limitada. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Eventa Digital Limitada, issued 2024-07-05, expiring 2026-07-04. That expiry has passed and the register still marks it "valid".

The register names 10 domains on it. We track 7: 5 answered our check on 2026-10-12, 1 refused our request from a running server, and 1 answered nothing before the connection timed out.

None of the 7 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
B
Browinner Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-182407008-FI1 Visit BrowinnerFound in a public register
2
C
Casinacho Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-182407008-FI1 Visit CasinachoFound in a public register
3
G
Gambloria Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-182407008-FI1 Visit GambloriaFound in a public register
4
H
Happyjokers Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
5
M
Maronbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
licence ALSI-182407008-FI1 Visit MaronbetFound in a public register
6
S
Spinmama Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-182407008-FI1 Visit SpinmamaFound in a public register
7
S
Spinwinera Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.