Home » Operator groups » ALSI-142406016-FI 1

Gigantic Games Group Ltd: 10 Casinos, One Licence

These 10 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-142406016-FI 1, held by Gigantic Games Group Ltd. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-09-27 lists this licence as held by Gigantic Games Group Ltd, issued 2024-06-12, expiring 2027-06-11.

The register names 15 domains on it. We track 10: 10 answered our check on 2026-09-28.

None of the 10 print this number on their own site. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
1
10 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142406016-FI 1 Visit 10Found in a public register
2
A
Aceofspin Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142406016-FI 1 Visit AceofspinFound in a public register
3
A
Artofzeus Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142406016-FI 1 Visit ArtofzeusFound in a public register
4
B
Betggg Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142406016-FI 1 Visit BetgggFound in a public register
5
D
Dueltitan Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142406016-FI 1 Visit DueltitanFound in a public register
6
R
Regalrolls Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142406016-FI 1 Visit RegalrollsFound in a public register
7
S
Slotasy Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142406016-FI 1 Visit SlotasyFound in a public register
8
S
Slotspiral Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142406016-FI 1 Visit SlotspiralFound in a public register
9
V
Velvetwager Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
10
W
Wagerdrome Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142406016-FI 1 Visit WagerdromeFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.