Home » Operator groups » ALSI-142311011-FI2

FunCube Corp: 10 Casinos, One Licence

These 10 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-142311011-FI2, held by FunCube Corp. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by FunCube Corp, issued 2023-11-15, expiring 2026-11-14.

The register names 11 domains on it. We track 10: 9 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 1 answered nothing before the connection timed out.

1 of 10 print this number on their own site; the rest are linked to it by the register alone.

1
588Ws logo
588Ws Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311011-FI2 Visit 588WsFound in a public register
2
777Kyat logo
777Kyat Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311011-FI2 Visit 777KyatFound in a public register
3
Gxy888 logo
Gxy888 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311011-FI2 Visit Gxy888Found in a public register
4
Luk666 logo
Luk666 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311011-FI2 Visit Luk666Found in a public register
5
Pinoyluck logo
Pinoyluck Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Accepted no connection; we cannot say what is there
licence ALSI-142311011-FI2 Visit PinoyluckFound in a public register
6
Swerte99 logo
Swerte99 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311011-FI2 Visit Swerte99Found in a public register
7
B
Borojeet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311011-FI2 Visit BorojeetFound in a public register
8
F
Funcubecorp Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
9
M
Milyon88 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311011-FI2 Visit Milyon88Found in a public register
10
M
Mnl168 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311011-FI2 Visit Mnl168Found in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.