Home » Operator groups » ALSI-142311010-FI2

DECOLA Operations N.V.: 9 Casinos, One Licence

These 9 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-142311010-FI2, held by DECOLA Operations N.V.. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by DECOLA Operations N.V., issued 2023-11-15, expiring 2025-11-14. That expiry has passed and the register still marks it "valid".

The register names 13 domains on it. We track 9: 7 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 2 refused our request from a running server.

None of the 9 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
Ganhei logo
Ganhei Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311010-FI2 Visit GanheiFound in a public register
2
B
Bet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311010-FI2 Visit BetFound in a public register
3
B
Betdasorte Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
4
B
Betvip Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311010-FI2 Visit BetvipFound in a public register
5
F
Futebolbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
6
G
Ganhabet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311010-FI2 Visit GanhabetFound in a public register
7
M
Mmabet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311010-FI2 Visit MmabetFound in a public register
8
P
Pixbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-142311010-FI2 Visit PixbetFound in a public register
9
P
Pixcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-142311010-FI2 Visit PixcasinoFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.