Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202509069-FI2

3-102-937541 SRL: 11 Casinos, One Licence

These 11 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202509069-FI2, held by 3-102-937541 SRL. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by 3-102-937541 SRL, issued 2025-09-30, expiring 2026-09-29. That expiry has passed and the register still marks it "valid".

The register names 14 domains on it. We track 11: 10 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 1 refused our request from a running server.

None of the 11 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

Licence changes our morning check recorded.

  • 2026-10-01: Lukkly moved off this licence
  • 2026-08-25: Lukkly moved onto this licence from ALSI-202512012-FI1
1
A
Aureonplay Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
2
A
Ax Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509069-FI2 Visit AxFound in a public register
3
B
Baloo Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509069-FI2 Visit BalooFound in a public register
4
B
Betoranje Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509069-FI2 Visit BetoranjeFound in a public register
5
D
Dragobet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509069-FI2 Visit DragobetFound in a public register
6
F
Fano Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509069-FI2 Visit FanoFound in a public register
7
I
Inky Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509069-FI2 Visit InkyFound in a public register
8
L
Likes Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509069-FI2 Visit LikesFound in a public register
9
L
Luckyboom Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509069-FI2 Visit LuckyboomFound in a public register
10
L
Luckygans Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509069-FI2 Visit LuckygansFound in a public register
11
Z
Zumo Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509069-FI2 Visit ZumoFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.