Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202509068-FI2

Fortuna Digital Solutions FDS Limitada: 8 Casinos, One Licence

These 8 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202509068-FI2, held by Fortuna Digital Solutions FDS Limitada. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Fortuna Digital Solutions FDS Limitada, issued 2025-09-30, expiring 2026-09-29. That expiry has passed and the register still marks it "valid".

The register names 8 domains on it. We track 8: 6 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 2 refused our request from a running server.

None of the 8 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
Pinbahis logo
Pinbahis Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509068-FI2 Visit PinbahisFound in a public register
2
A
Asyabahis Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509068-FI2 Visit AsyabahisFound in a public register
3
D
Dumanbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509068-FI2 Visit DumanbetFound in a public register
4
I
Ikasbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202509068-FI2 Visit IkasbetFound in a public register
5
M
Maltcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
6
O
Olabahis Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509068-FI2 Visit OlabahisFound in a public register
7
S
Spinman Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202509068-FI2 Visit SpinmanFound in a public register
8
Y
Yekbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202509068-FI2 Visit YekbetFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.