Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202605014-FI1

Feel So Good Limited: 8 Casinos, One Licence

These 8 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202605014-FI1, held by Feel So Good Limited. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Feel So Good Limited, issued 2026-05-15, expiring 2027-05-14.

The register names 10 domains on it. We track 8: 7 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 1 refused our request from a running server.

1 of 8 print this number on their own site; the rest are linked to it by the register alone.

1
Betkom logo
Betkom Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202605014-FI1 Visit BetkomFound in a public register
2
Mariobet logo
Mariobet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202605014-FI1 Visit MariobetFound in a public register
3
Tarafbet logo
Tarafbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202605014-FI1 Visit TarafbetFound in a public register
4
B
Betine Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202605014-FI1 Visit BetineFound in a public register
5
B
Betmatik Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202605014-FI1 Visit BetmatikFound in a public register
6
K
Kralbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202605014-FI1 Visit KralbetFound in a public register
7
K
Kupabet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202605014-FI1 Visit KupabetFound in a public register
8
X
Xslot Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202605014-FI1 Visit XslotFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.