Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202602052-FI2

Obsidian Titan Limited: 11 Casinos, One Licence

These 11 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202602052-FI2, held by Obsidian Titan Limited. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Obsidian Titan Limited, issued 2026-02-28, expiring 2027-02-27.

The register names 17 domains on it. We track 11: 1 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 10 refused our request from a running server.

1 of 11 print this number on their own site; the rest are linked to it by the register alone.

1
Baywin logo
Baywin Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202602052-FI2 Visit BaywinFound in a public register
2
Betewin logo
Betewin Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202602052-FI2 Visit BetewinFound in a public register
3
Bycasino logo
Bycasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202602052-FI2 Visit BycasinoFound in a public register
4
Dodobet logo
Dodobet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202602052-FI2 Visit DodobetFound in a public register
5
Jasino logo
Jasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202602052-FI2 Visit JasinoFound in a public register
6
Ligobet logo
Ligobet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202602052-FI2 Visit LigobetFound in a public register
7
Otobet logo
Otobet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202602052-FI2 Visit OtobetFound in a public register
8
Slotin logo
Slotin Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202602052-FI2 Visit SlotinFound in a public register
9
Starzbet logo
Starzbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202602052-FI2 Visit StarzbetFound in a public register
10
Zlot logo
Zlot Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202602052-FI2 Visit ZlotFound in a public register
11
B
Bankobet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202602052-FI2 Visit BankobetFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.