Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202511048-FI2

Galactic Infinity Ltd: 7 Casinos, One Licence

These 7 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202511048-FI2, held by Galactic Infinity Ltd. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Galactic Infinity Ltd, issued 2025-11-30, expiring 2026-11-29.

The register names 10 domains on it. We track 7: 7 answered our check on 2026-10-12.

5 of 7 print this number on their own site; the rest are linked to it by the register alone.

1
Bahis logo
Bahis Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202511048-FI2 Visit BahisFound in a public register
2
Onwin logo
Onwin Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202511048-FI2 Visit OnwinFound in a public register
3
Tipobet logo
Tipobet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202511048-FI2 Visit TipobetFound in a public register
4
Tipobet365 logo
Tipobet365 Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
5
Zbahis logo
Zbahis Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202511048-FI2 Visit ZbahisFound in a public register
6
B
Betturkey Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check
licence ALSI-202511048-FI2 Visit BetturkeyFound in a public register
7
M
Matadorbet Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Answered our most recent check

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.