Home » Operator groups » ALSI-202412035-FI2

Rabocse SRL: 10 Casinos, One Licence

These 10 brands sit on one licence, ALSI-202412035-FI2, held by Rabocse SRL. One permission, several separately-marketed casinos. Most sites in this market present them as unrelated.

The Anjouan register captured 2026-10-10 lists this licence as held by Rabocse SRL, issued 2024-12-28, expiring 2026-12-27.

The register names 17 domains on it. We track 10: 0 answered our check on 2026-10-12 and 10 refused our request from a running server.

None of the 10 printed this number anywhere our reader could see. The link between them is the register's, not theirs.

1
G
Gxmble Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202412035-FI2 Visit GxmbleFound in a public register
2
J
Jinxcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
3
J
Jokersino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202412035-FI2 Visit JokersinoFound in a public register
4
L
Lucki Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202412035-FI2 Visit LuckiFound in a public register
5
P
Palmcasino Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
6
P
Prive Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202412035-FI2 Visit PriveFound in a public register
7
S
Slothive Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202412035-FI2 Visit SlothiveFound in a public register
8
S
Spinti Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202412035-FI2 Visit SpintiFound in a public register
9
S
Spintowin Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202412035-FI2 Visit SpintowinFound in a public register
10
W
Wildzy Anjouan
Not stated
min deposit
LicenceIn a public register
Min depositNot stated
WageringNot published
Payment methodsNot read
  • Live, but blocks automated checks
licence ALSI-202412035-FI2 Visit WildzyFound in a public register

One licence behind several casinos means one permission and one set of licence conditions. It does not follow that they share a cashier: across every operator group on this site where we have read the cashier of two or more members, not one offers the same set of payment methods throughout. It does mean a self-exclusion at one does not cover the rest.

Other operator groups

Every licence below covers several separately-marketed casinos and was grouped the same way as this one. Each says what its connection to this licence is, and where there is none it says that too.